SOLT member theatres

SOLT Member theatres

Ameida Theatre. London. Credit Mark Foley.jpeg

The following theatres are owned or managed by our Deposit, Full or Organisational Members:

A - D

Adelphi, Aldwych, Ambassadors, Apollo, Apollo Victoria,  
Barbican, CambridgeCriterionDominionDuchess
Duke of York’s 

E - O

FortuneGarrickGielgudHarold Pinter, Her Majesty's, London Coliseum, London Palladium, Lyceum, Lyric, National Theatre, New London, Noël Coward, Novello

P - S 

PalacePeacockPhoenixPiccadilly, Playhouse,
Prince Edward, Prince of Wales, Queen's,
Regent's Park Open Air
Royal Court (Jerwood Theatre Downstairs),
Royal Opera House,
Sadler's WellsSavoy, Shaftesbury, Shakespeare's Globe,
St Martin's    

T - Z

Trafalgar Studios 1The Old VicTheatre Royal Drury LaneTheatre Royal HaymarketVaudevilleVictoria Palace, Wyndham's   

All productions playing in theatres listed above are eligible for the main category Olivier Awards.


Affiliate Theatres are first and foremost Organisational Members of the UK Theatre Association and abide by their union agreements.  

Almeida*, Arts*, Bush, Donmar Warehouse*, GreenwichHackney Empire, Hampstead*,Lyric Hammersmith, Menier Chocolate Factory,
ParkPolkaSoho, The Other Palace*,Theatre Royal Stratford EastTrafalgar Studios 2*, TricycleUnicorn, Young Vic*

 *The above Affiliate Member theatres have opted to pay the Performance Levy to allow all their productions (in their main space) to be eligible for the main category Olivier Awards. They are not eligible for the Affiliate Award. 

Productions presented in Affiliate theatres and the following smaller spaces/studios (Hampstead Downstairs, Royal Court Jerwood Theatre Upstairs, Trafalgar Studios 2, Young Vic Maria and Clare studios and St James Studio) are eligible for the Affiliate Award. 

dummy text needed to make this work - will be hidden in style

Get in touch

32 Rose Street
Covent Garden

+44 (0)20 7557 6700

  • Official London Theatre
  • UK Theatre
  • Theatre Tokens
  • TKTS
Society of London Theatre is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales, whose registered office is at 32 Rose Street, London, WC2E 9ET, Company No 527227.